Vegan Vitamin D3
Maltodextrin, vegan vitamin d3 preparation from lichen (starch, sucrose, silicon dioxide, d-alpha tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate, cholecalciferol), stearic acid.
1 tablet daily, or take as directed by a practitioner.
Vegetarians, vegans and for people with Candida and yeast sensitivities.
No known allergic reactions.
Maltodextrin, starch, sucrose, silicon dioxide, d-alpha tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate, (cholecalciferol), stearic acid.
Non GM & Free From:
Wheat, gluten, yeast; dairy; colours, flavours and preservatives.
Keep cool, dry and out of direct sunlight.